MMPAF Great Music
Click on the concert titles below to find out more information about each individual concert and to purchase tickets. Tickets can also be purchased via phone: 212.866.0468 or in person at St. Bart's in Midtown Manhattan, 325 Park Avenue at 51st Street. Download our brochure.
MIDTOWN CONCERT SERIES
Thursdays at 1:15 pm, St. Bart's Chapel
September 6, 2018 – June 27, 2019
bar01
STORYTIME – CHORAL CHAMELEON
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:30 pm
bar01
ET IN TERRA PAX: A CONCERT FOR HOPE
Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm
bar01
JASON ROBERTS ACCOMPANIES
A SAILOR-MADE MAN
Friday, November 2, 2018 at 7:30 pm
bar01
A JOYOUS CHRISTMAS CONCERT
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm
bar01
ADORATION OF THE MAGI
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm
bar01
A CONCERT TO USHER IN THE NEW YEAR
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 11 pm
bar01
STRAVINSKY – L’HISTOIRE DU SOLDAT DEVIANT SEPTET
Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:30 pm
bar01
THE APPLE HILL STRING QUARTET
Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:30 pm
bar01
AMERICAN VOICES OF THE EARLY
20TH CENTURY
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:30 pm
bar01
RESPLENDENT: A SILVER ANNIVERSARY CONCERT
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 5 pm
bar01
 
MMPAF A Concert to Usher in the New Year

A CONCERT TO USHER IN THE NEW YEAR
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 11 pm

Hear St. Bartholomew’s grand Aeolian-Skinner pipe organ with 168 stops and over 12,000 pipes, plus its recently restored Celestial division in St. Bart’s celebrated dome, one of New York’s greatest musical treasures. Festive works from the thrilling corpus of organ literature will be heard, all to magnify the evening’s celebration. A free champagne reception will follow the concert.

Admission is free; no tickets or reservations are necessary. There will be a FREE champagne reception afterwards.

MMPAF Free Events

Enoy this video from a past concert: